Take advantage of the Euro-dollar exchange rate : ----

Keystone Partners is the specialist in real estate investing in the United States.

Starting out from your needs, we put together a real estate investment project. A FULLY CUSTOMIZED investment built around your needs and goals.

Benefit from the expertise of our French speaking team (25 persons) based in the US and guaranteeing you simplicity and transparency.

2,000

properties managed in Florida and Michigan

$130

million in
assets

9,5

net average profitability

OUR INVESTMENT FORMULAS

CREATE MY PROJECT :

Your customized project
Define your needs, goals

SIMULATE MY INVESTMENT :

Investment fund
Rental project

OPPORTUNITY OF THE MOMENT

JOIN THE PROJECT

UTICA SQUARE APARTMENTS

Buying price :
$11M (41,353/unité)
Internal rate of profitability :
25% (IRR)

Unity :266

Year of construction :1968

Property acquired in:1er trim 2018

profit_builder

Looking for opportunities

The real estate market can be very profitable if you invest at the right time. This is Keystone Partners’ motto. Pick out high-potential cities and new profit-generating projects. Immediate profits with profitability rates well beyond those available in Europe and best of all very promising capital gains when you sell.

According to your needs

Keystone Partners have a portfolio of properties that can be adapted to your goals: A city villa or prestigious property, a building, mobile home, new or renovated properties… All have been selected by our teams to guarantee you the finest profitability/risk ratio in cities where realty markets are booming.
But our real difference is that we put together a fully customized project. Tell us about your needs and goals and our team will develop a unique project just for you on the American territory.

OUR COMMITMENTS

TRANSPARENCY

With its long experience and because you would also want us to, Keystone Partners announces very realistic net profitability rates. Nothing is left to chance, every eventuality is catered for. We prefer good surprises to bad ones. So all our rates take account of provisions for repairs, unpaid rents, …

EXPERTISE

Our team is specialized in real estate investing. We go out into the field to visit the very places you will be investing in. By traveling all over the cities every day, our experts turn up the best deals in the highest-potential neighborhoods. Our 25 employees are trained and benefit from expert advice (tax lawyers, architects, entrepreneurs…) to secure and maximize your profits.

SIMPLICITY

Our team takes charge of your project and accompanies you according to your needs. We can manage the entire project or cooperate with the experts of your choosing (asset manager, lawyer,…). The entire team is at your disposal to provide you with a fully customized solution.

NEWS

Discover all the latest news Dynamic Investment

PROFIT BUILDER

OPT FOR THE AMERICAN REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT SPECIALIST: VILLAS, BUILDINGS, INVESTMENT FUNDS. WE WORK WITH YOU TO DEVELOP THE BEST SOLUTION FOR YOUR PROJECT.

var gaEvents = [ { type: 'scroll', selector: '.header-area', evCategory: 'Accueil', evAction: 'Scroll', evLabel: 'header' }, { type: 'scroll', selector: '.elementor-element-cee3757', evCategory: 'Accueil', evAction: 'Scroll', evLabel: 'taux change' }, { type: 'scroll', selector: '.elementor-element-dd42af4', evCategory: 'Accueil', evAction: 'Scroll', evLabel: 'introduction' }, { type: 'scroll', selector: '.elementor-element-45e06ca', evCategory: 'Accueil', evAction: 'Scroll', evLabel: 'chiffres' }, { type: 'scroll', selector: '.elementor-element-7cc59fa', evCategory: 'Accueil', evAction: 'Scroll', evLabel: 'formules' }, { type: 'scroll', selector: '.elementor-element-fd7c863', evCategory: 'Accueil', evAction: 'Scroll', evLabel: 'opportunites' }, { type: 'scroll', selector: '.elementor-element-b461667', evCategory: 'Accueil', evAction: 'Scroll', evLabel: 'video' }, { type: 'scroll', selector: '.elementor-element-b03a09a', evCategory: 'Accueil', evAction: 'Scroll', evLabel: 'createur profits' }, { type: 'scroll', selector: '.elementor-element-2513ab4', evCategory: 'Accueil', evAction: 'Scroll', evLabel: 'engagements' }, { type: 'scroll', selector: '.elementor-element-529cc1d', evCategory: 'Accueil', evAction: 'Scroll', evLabel: 'actus' }, { type: 'scroll', selector: '.elementor-element-d75c0a1', evCategory: 'Accueil', evAction: 'Scroll', evLabel: 'profit builder' }, { type: 'scroll', selector: '.footer-area', evCategory: 'Accueil', evAction: 'Scroll', evLabel: 'footer' } ];

Profitez du taux de change Euro-dollar EUR/USD = ----

Keystone Partners est le spécialiste de l’investissement immobilier aux États-Unis.

De votre besoin, nous créons votre projet d’investissement immobilier. Un investissement TOTALEMENT PERSONNALISE selon vos besoins et vos objectifs.

Bénéficiez de l’expertise de notre équipe Francophone (25 personnes) sur place qui vous garantit simplicité et transparence.

2000

PROPRIÉTÉS GÉRÉES EN FLORIDE ET DANS LE MICHIGAN

130

MILLIONS DE $ D’ACTIFS

9,5

% DE RENTABILITÉ NETTE MOYENNE

NOS FORMULES D’INVESTISSEMENT

CREER MON PROJET :

Votre projet personnalisé
Définissez vos besoins et vos objectifs

SIMULER MON INVESTISSEMENT :

Fond d’investissement
Projet locatif

OPPORTUNITÉ DU MOMENT

REJOIGNEZ LE PROJET
UTICA SQUARE APARTMENTS

Prix d’achat : $11M (41,353/unité)
Taux de rentabilité interne : 25% (IRR)

Unités :266

Année de construction :1968

Bien acquis en :1er trim 2018

createurs
En quête d’opportunité

Le marché de l’immobilier est un marché très rémunérateur à condition d’investir au bon moment. C’est bien là, le leitmotiv de Keystone Partners. Repérer les villes à fort potentiel et les nouveaux projets générateurs de profits. Des profits immédiats avec des taux de rentabilité bien au-delà de ceux offerts en Europe et surtout avec des plus-values très prometteuses à la revente.

Selon vos besoins

Keystone Partners dispose d’un portefeuille de biens pour s’adapter à vos objectifs : Villa de ville ou de standing, building, mobile home, en neuf ou en rénovation… Des biens sélectionnés par nos équipes pour vous garantir le meilleur rapport rentabilité/risque, dans des villes où l’immobilier est en pleine croissance.
Mais notre réelle différence est la construction d’un projet totalement personnalisé. Confiez nous vos besoins, vos objectifs et notre équipe vous développera un projet unique sur le territoire américain.

NOS ENGAGEMENTS

TRANSPARENCE

Fort de son expérience et pour aller dans votre sens, Keystone Partners annonce des taux de rentabilité nette réaliste. Rien n’est laissé au hasard, tout est provisionné. Nous préférons les bonnes surprises aux mauvaises. Ainsi tous nos taux prennent en compte des provisions pour réparation, loyers impayés, …

EXPERTISE

Notre équipe est spécialisée dans l’investissement immobilier. Elle va sur le terrain, sur les lieux de vos investissements. En parcourant les villes chaque jour, nos experts dénichent les meilleurs biens en sélectionnant les quartiers à plus forts potentiels. Nos 25 salariés sont formés et s’entourent d’experts (fiscalistes, architectes, entrepreneurs…) pour sécuriser et optimiser vos profits.

SIMPLICITE

Notre équipe prend en charge votre projet et vous accompagne selon vos besoins. Nous pouvons gérer l’ensemble du projet ou travailler en collaboration avec les experts de votre choix (gestionnaire de patrimoine, avocat,…). Toute l’équipe est disponible pour vous apporter une solution totalement personnalisée.

PROFIT BUILDER

CHOISISSEZ LE SPÉCIALISTE DE L’INVESTISSEMENT IMMOBILIER AUX USA : VILLA, BUILDING, FOND D’INVESTISSEMENT. NOUS DÉVELOPPONS LA SOLUTION ADÉQUATE POUR VOTRE PROJET.

var gaEvents = [ { type: 'scroll', selector: '.header-area', evCategory: 'Accueil', evAction: 'Scroll', evLabel: 'header' }, { type: 'scroll', selector: '.elementor-element-cee3757', evCategory: 'Accueil', evAction: 'Scroll', evLabel: 'taux change' }, { type: 'scroll', selector: '.elementor-element-dd42af4', evCategory: 'Accueil', evAction: 'Scroll', evLabel: 'introduction' }, { type: 'scroll', selector: '.elementor-element-45e06ca', evCategory: 'Accueil', evAction: 'Scroll', evLabel: 'chiffres' }, { type: 'scroll', selector: '.elementor-element-7cc59fa', evCategory: 'Accueil', evAction: 'Scroll', evLabel: 'formules' }, { type: 'scroll', selector: '.elementor-element-fd7c863', evCategory: 'Accueil', evAction: 'Scroll', evLabel: 'opportunites' }, { type: 'scroll', selector: '.elementor-element-b461667', evCategory: 'Accueil', evAction: 'Scroll', evLabel: 'video' }, { type: 'scroll', selector: '.elementor-element-b03a09a', evCategory: 'Accueil', evAction: 'Scroll', evLabel: 'createur profits' }, { type: 'scroll', selector: '.elementor-element-2513ab4', evCategory: 'Accueil', evAction: 'Scroll', evLabel: 'engagements' }, { type: 'scroll', selector: '.elementor-element-529cc1d', evCategory: 'Accueil', evAction: 'Scroll', evLabel: 'actus' }, { type: 'scroll', selector: '.elementor-element-d75c0a1', evCategory: 'Accueil', evAction: 'Scroll', evLabel: 'profit builder' }, { type: 'scroll', selector: '.footer-area', evCategory: 'Accueil', evAction: 'Scroll', evLabel: 'footer' } ];